WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO DO?
WHEN DO YOU HAVE TO DO IT BY?
WHO DOES IT AFFECT?
HOW MUCH DO YOU HAVE TO CONTRIBUTE?
WHY CHOOSE FSB WORKPLACE PENSIONS?
WHERE DO YOU GET STARTED?

Find out everything you need to know and get the REAL facts about Auto Enrolment.

Why not join one of our FREE webinars and see how the FSB are helping small businesses address the requirements of Auto Enrolment.

Many people have already attended and we have received very positive feedback including:

“The webinar was fantastic and I’ve already signed up for you to take care of me.  THANK YOU so much for this service.  It has taken a HUGE weight off my shoulders.  It was the third webinar of its kind I’ve been on. The other 2 only scared me more.  This one was practical and offered an affordable solution. I can’t thank you enough!”

To register for this free webinar, please select your preferred date and time from the options below:

September
Tuesday 5th September 9.30pm Register
1.30pm Register
Thursday 7th September 9.30am Register
 Thursday 14th September 9.30am Register
1.30pm Register
Tuesday 19th September 9.30am Register
Thursday 21st September 9.30am Register
1.30pm Register
 Tuesday 26th September 9.30am Register
1.30pm Register
 Wednesday 27th September 9.30am Register
October
Tuesday 3rd October 9.30am Register
1.30pm Register
Thursday 5th October 9.30am Register
Wednesday 11th October 9.30am Register
Thursday 12th October 9.30am Register
1.30pm Register
 Tuesday 17th October 9.30am Register
 Thursday 19th October 9.30am Register
1.30pm Register
 Monday 23rd October 1.30pm Register
 Thursday 26th October 9.30am Register
 Friday 27th October 9.30am Register
 Tuesday 31st October 9.30am Register
1.30pm Register
November
Wednesday 1st November 9.30am Register
1.30pm Register
Friday 3rd November 9.30am Register
Monday 6th November 11.30am Register
Wednesday 8th November 9.30am Register
11.30am Register
Tuesday 14th November 9.30am Register
Thursday 16th November 9.30am Register
11.30am Register
Monday 20th November 9.30am Register
Thursday 23rd November 9.30am Register
Friday 24th November 11.30am Register
Wednesday 29th November 9.30am Register
Thursday 30th November 11.30am Register
3.00pm Register